

Diabetic Neuropathy Study Group

Thessaloniki, 8th October 2024

To: Hellenic Diabetes Association

We would like to inform you that the Executive Committee of the Diabetic Neuropathy Study Group (NEUROdiab) has changed as follows:

Executive Committee

President: Triantafyllos Didangelos

Vice President: Mark Yorek

H. Treasurer: Vincenza Spallone

Secretary: Eirik Søfteland

Members: Uazman Alam, Christina Brock, Anna Körei, Rodica Pop-Busui

Kind regards

Prof. Triantafyllos Didangelos

Chair of NEUROdiab

Prof. Triantafyllos Didangelos
Internal Medicine - Diabetology
Medical School, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
S.Kyriakidi 1 str.,
54636 Thessaloniki,
GREECE
didang@auth.gr